Calendar

Sort events by

Refine by

Thursday 21st September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Top-up course - starts Thurs 14 Sept 2017
18:45 - 21:15

More ...

Friday 22nd September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 23rd September

Morning

Stand Alone Mindfulness Practice Day (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) - Sat 23 Sept 2017
10:30 - 16:00

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 24th September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 25th September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 26th September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 27th September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 13 Sept 2017
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 28th September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Top-up course - starts Thurs 14 Sept 2017
18:45 - 21:15

More ...

Friday 29th September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 30th September

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 1st October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 2nd October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 3rd October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 4th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 13 Sept 2017
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 5th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Thursday evenings starts 5 Oct 2017
18:45 - 21:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Friday 6th October

Morning

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Friday mornings starts 6 Oct 2017
10:45 - 13:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 7th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 8th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 31 May 2017
13:30 - 17:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Follow up day/ Taster Day and Mindfulness Catch Up - Sun 8 Oct 2017
13:30 - 17:30
By donation
More ...

Evening

Monday 9th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 10th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 11th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 13 Sept 2017
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 12th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Thursday evenings starts 5 Oct 2017
18:45 - 21:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Friday 13th October

Morning

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Friday mornings starts 6 Oct 2017
10:45 - 13:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 14th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 15th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 16th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 17th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 18th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 13 Sept 2017
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...