Calendar

Sort events by

Refine by

Monday 22nd January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 23rd January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 24th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 17 Jan 2018
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 25th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Thursday evenings starts 25 Jan 2018
18:45 - 21:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Friday 26th January

Morning

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Friday mornings starts 26 Jan 2018
10:45 - 13:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 27th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 28th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 29th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 30th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 31st January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 17 Jan 2018
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 1st February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Thursday evenings starts 25 Jan 2018
18:45 - 21:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Friday 2nd February

Morning

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Friday mornings starts 26 Jan 2018
10:45 - 13:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 3rd February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 4th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 5th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 6th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 7th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 17 Jan 2018
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 8th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Thursday evenings starts 25 Jan 2018
18:45 - 21:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Friday 9th February

Morning

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Friday mornings starts 26 Jan 2018
10:45 - 13:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 10th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 11th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 12th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 13th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 14th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wednesday evenings start 17 Jan 2018
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 15th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Thursday evenings starts 25 Jan 2018
18:45 - 21:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Friday 16th February

Morning

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Friday mornings starts 26 Jan 2018
10:45 - 13:15
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 17th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 18th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening