Calendar

Sort events by

Refine by

Friday 17th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Saturday 18th November

Morning

Saturday Morning Meditation Drop-in
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 19th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 20th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Tuesday 21st November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Introductory Meditation Evening Drop-in
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Meditation Toolkit for Regular Meditators
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Wednesday 22nd November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Meditation for Regular Meditators - Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

The Path as Symbol: Meditation as Personal Journey (start 8 Nov)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 23rd November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Friday 24th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Saturday 25th November

Morning

Saturday Morning Meditation Drop-in
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 26th November

Morning

People of Colour Sangha event - Sun 26 November
10:00 - 16:00
Suggested donation £20 / £10 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 27th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Tuesday 28th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Introductory Meditation Evening Drop-in
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Meditation Toolkit for Regular Meditators
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Wednesday 29th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Meditation for Regular Meditators - Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

The Path as Symbol: Meditation as Personal Journey (start 8 Nov)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 30th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Friday 1st December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Saturday 2nd December

Morning

Saturday Morning Meditation Drop-in
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 3rd December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 4th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Tuesday 5th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Introductory Meditation Evening Drop-in
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Meditation Toolkit for Regular Meditators
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Wednesday 6th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Meditation for Regular Meditators - Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Thursday 7th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Friday 8th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Women’s class weekend retreat (Fri 8 - Sun 10 Dec 2017)
18:00 - 22:00

More ...

Saturday 9th December

Morning

Women’s class weekend retreat (Fri 8 - Sun 10 Dec 2017)

More ...

Saturday Morning Meditation Drop-in
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 10th December

Morning

Women’s class weekend retreat (Fri 8 - Sun 10 Dec 2017)

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 11th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Tuesday 12th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Introductory Meditation Evening Drop-in
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Meditation Toolkit for Regular Meditators
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Wednesday 13th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Meditation for Regular Meditators - Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Thursday 14th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening