Calendar

Sort events by

Refine by

Thursday 22nd February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 23rd February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 24th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Exploring Wisdom and Insight - for Triratna Regulars
14:00 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 25th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 26th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 27th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Who is the Buddha? Introductory Buddhism Course (start Tue 23 Jan 2018)
19:00 - 21:30
£45/20 booked in advance. £10/5 per night paid on the night.
More ...

Wednesday 28th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 1st March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 2nd March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

The Alternative Friday Night (Sub35)
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Full Moon Puja - Dedicated to Green Tara (Mar 2018)
19:30 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Saturday 3rd March

Morning

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Sat 3 Mar 2018)
10:30 - 13:00

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 4th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 5th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 6th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 7th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 8th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 9th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 10th March

Morning

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Sat 3 Mar 2018)
10:30 - 13:00

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Women’s class - every second Saturday of the Month
14:15 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 11th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 12th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 13th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 14th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 15th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 16th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 17th March

Morning

Young People at NLBC (Sub35)
10:30 - 13:00
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Sat 3 Mar 2018)
10:30 - 13:00

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Men’s class - once a month on Saturday
14:00 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Exploring Wisdom and Insight - for Triratna Regulars
14:00 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 18th March

Morning

Metta Day (Sun 18 Mar 2018)
10:00 - 17:00
Suggested donation £40/25/15
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 19th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 20th March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 21st March

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening