Calendar of Events

Sort events by

Refine by

Monday 14th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 15th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 16th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wed eve starts 18 Sept 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 17th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 18th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 19th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 20th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 21st October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 22nd October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 23rd October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wed eve starts 18 Sept 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 24th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Mindful Compassion Relationship training (MCRT) - Love, Intimacy & the Heart resilience training, Thu eve starts 24 Oct 2019
19:00 - 21:00

More ...

Friday 25th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 26th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 27th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 28th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 29th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 30th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wed eve starts 18 Sept 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 31st October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Mindful Compassion Relationship training (MCRT) - Love, Intimacy & the Heart resilience training, Thu eve starts 24 Oct 2019
19:00 - 21:00

More ...

Friday 1st November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 2nd November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 3rd November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 4th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 5th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 6th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy) Wed eve starts 18 Sept 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials and practice day
More ...

Thursday 7th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Mindful Compassion Relationship training (MCRT) - Love, Intimacy & the Heart resilience training, Thu eve starts 24 Oct 2019
19:00 - 21:00

More ...

Friday 8th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 9th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 10th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening