Calendar of Events

Sort events by

Refine by

Monday 14th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sangha Night
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

SANGHA EVENING: Bodhicaryavatara series: The precious opportunity of this life
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Tuesday 15th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 16th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 17th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 18th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

8-Step Recovery Group
18:30 - 20:00
By donation
More ...

Saturday 19th October

Morning

Under 35s Buddhism and Meditation Morning
10:30 - 13:00
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Drumming Workshop
18:00 - 20:00
£12/£10 concession. Drum hire £2

More ...

Sunday 20th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 21st October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sangha Night
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

SANGHA EVENING: Bodhicaryavatara series: Trying to Fix the World
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Tuesday 22nd October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 23rd October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 24th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 25th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Autumn Sangha Retreat - Wisdom Embodied
18:00 - 21:30

More ...

8-Step Recovery Group
18:30 - 20:00
By donation
More ...

Saturday 26th October

Morning

Autumn Sangha Retreat - Wisdom Embodied
11:00 - 18:00

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Drumming Workshop
18:00 - 20:00
£12/£10 concession. Drum hire £2

More ...

Sunday 27th October

Morning

Autumn Sangha Retreat - Wisdom Embodied
11:00 - 14:00

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 28th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sangha Night
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Marking the 1st Anniversary of Sangharakshita’s Death
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Tuesday 29th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 30th October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 31st October

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Samhain Celebration and Ritual
19:00 - 21:00
Free event. Donations welcome.
More ...

Friday 1st November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

8-Step Recovery Group
18:30 - 20:00
By donation
More ...

Under 35s Alternative Friday Night
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Saturday 2nd November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Drumming Workshop
18:00 - 20:00
£12/£10 concession. Drum hire £2

More ...

Sunday 3rd November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 4th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sangha Night
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Tuesday 5th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 6th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 7th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 8th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

8-Step Recovery Group
18:30 - 20:00
By donation
More ...

Saturday 9th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Afternoon for Mitras and Order members: The Buddha's Mindfulness - the Sutta of Mindful Breathing
14:30 - 17:00
Free event. Donations welcome.
More ...

Evening

Drumming Workshop
18:00 - 20:00
£12/£10 concession. Drum hire £2

More ...

Sunday 10th November

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening