Calendar of Events

Sort events by

Refine by

Saturday 19th January

Morning

Saturday Morning Meditation and Buddhism Drop-in class
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Young People at NLBC (Sub35)
10:30 - 13:00
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 20th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 21st January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 22nd January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

The Four Foundations of Mindfulness: (Satipatthana)
19:00 - 21:30
£40/20
More ...

Wednesday 23rd January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 24th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 25th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 26th January

Morning

Weekend Sangha Retreat - Tara's Wisdom

More ...

Saturday Morning Meditation and Buddhism Drop-in class
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 27th January

Morning

Weekend Sangha Retreat - Tara's Wisdom

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 28th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 29th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

The Four Foundations of Mindfulness: (Satipatthana)
19:00 - 21:30
£40/20
More ...

Wednesday 30th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 31st January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 1st February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

The Alternative Friday Night (Sub35)
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Saturday 2nd February

Morning

Saturday Morning Meditation and Buddhism Drop-in class
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 3rd February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 4th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 5th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

The Four Foundations of Mindfulness: (Satipatthana)
19:00 - 21:30
£40/20
More ...

Wednesday 6th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 7th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 8th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 9th February

Morning

Saturday Morning Meditation and Buddhism Drop-in class
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Live Budcasts: The Five Spiritual Faculties
11:30 - 12:45
Free event. Donations welcome.
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Women’s class - every second Saturday of the Month
14:15 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 10th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 11th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Life with Full Attention – A practical course in Buddhist Mindfulness
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Tuesday 12th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

The Four Foundations of Mindfulness: (Satipatthana)
19:00 - 21:30
£40/20
More ...

Wednesday 13th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Trying to be Human: The Practice of Buddhist Ethics (start Wed 13 Feb 2019)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 14th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 15th February

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Full Moon Puja - Dedicated to Akshobya (Feb 2019)
19:30 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...